Girls Junior Varsity Volleyball, Varsity/JV Volleyball · Volleyball Open Gym/Summer Dates


SHS VOLLEYBALL OPEN GYMS AND SUMMER WORKOUTS

 

OPEN GYM AFTER SCHOOL

May 24th Last day of school

Summer Work outs Begin

Thursday, May 30-9:00-11:30

Monday, June 3- 9:00-11:30

Tuesday, June 4 – 9-11:30

Wednesday, June 5- 9-11:30

Tuesday, June 11- 9:00-11:30

Thursday, June 13- 9:00-11:30

Tuesday, June 18- 9:00-11:30  (Coach Parker Covers Gym)

Thursday, June 20-9:00-11:30   (Coach Parker Covers Gym)

Monday, June 24 -9:00-11:30

Tuesday, June 25-9:00-11:30

June 26-July 6,  (OFF NO PRACTICE AND GHSA DEAD WEEK )

Monday, (July 8-Thursday July 11) SHS VOLLEYBALL CAMP (ALL DAY 8:00-4:00)

Wednesday July 17- 9:00-11:30

Tuesday July 23- 4:00-6:00

Thursday -AUG 1 and Friday -AUG 2-SHS VOLLEYBALL TRYOUTS. Try and get all of your forms turned into SHS the week before tryouts to save on practice time and paper work.

Tryouts Times 3:30- 6:15 JV gym